Sparta Cup a huge success

The 32nd Annual Sparta Cup was held during the week of August 6 - Agust 10 with great success.  We had most of our teams participating and for the most part did very well.

Here is a list of winners and runners up:


U9 Spencer Bills - Finalist

U10 Adam Hill - Champion

U10 Louis Staley (playing up a year) - Finalist

U10 Justus Koelliker - Champion

U13 Justus Koelliker - Champion 

U17 Marco deRuiter (playing up a year) - Champion



U11 Kris Lien - Finalist

U11 Dave Reddish - Finalist

U13 Todd Miller - Champion

U13 Bruce Cuppett - Champion

U14 Kris Lien - Finalist


We would like to congratulate these teams on a job well done!!

We would also like to thank the volunteers for your help in making the tournament a success.