Boys Teams

 

Boys Coaches:

 

 

 

   
B15 Academy NK Nic Koelliker nkoelli9@gmail.com  
       
B14 Academy SP Stephen Phillips phillisr10@gmail.com  
B14 Academy RC Ryan Crosby rjc1228@aol.com  
       
B13 Academy BR Brett Rosen rosen.brett@gmail.com  
B13 Academy AM Aaron Montoya aaron.montoya0126@gmail.com  
       
B12 Select White JG Jeff Gillett jeff@Gillettlandscape.com  
B12 Select Blue JG Jeff Gillett jeff@gillettlandscape.com  
B12 Academy JK Justus Koelliker justus9k@msn.com  
       
B11 Premier BR Brett Rosen rosen.brett@gmail.com  
B11 Select TC Tulio Contreras tulegas@hotmail.com  
B11 Select MM Manny Montoya montoya381@msn.com  
       
B10 Select TC Tulio Contreras tulegas@hotmail.com  
B10 Select Blue JH Josh Hill joshuahill77@ymail.com  
B10 Select White JH Josh Hill joshuahill77@ymail.com  
B10 Premier NK Nic Koelliker nkoelli9@gmail.com  
       
B09 Select WM Will Mussack wcmr810@gmail.com  
B09 Select BL  Blake Leszcynski Blake@janiis.com  
B09 Premier NK Nic Koelliker nkoelli9@gmail.com  
B09 Premier JK Justus Koelliker justus9k@msn.com  
       
B08 Premier MD/DKJ Marco de Ruiter marco.de.ruiter@hotmail.com  
  Dennis Kelley-Jones dennis.kelley-jones@sedgwickcms.com  
B08 Select MH Mitchell Hart mitchellandrewhart@gmail.com  
B08 Select CP Chad Pierson chad.pierson@icloud.com  
  Kacie Mayberry Kacie.mayberry@gmail.com  
B07 Premier KT Kelly Terrill kellyterrill@yahoo.com  
B07 Select PL Peter Lee sparta13coach@yahoo.com  
B07 Select GE Garrison Elliot Gbroyce@gmail.com  
B07 Select JO Jorge Oliviera jorge.batist.oliveira@gmail.com  
     
B06 Premier JK Justus Koeliker justus9k@msn.com  
B06 Select AN Adam Nicosia adamnicosia@gmail.com  
B06 Select DJ Darius Johnson DariusJohnson94@gmail.com  
       
B05 Premier MD Marco de Ruiter marco.de.ruiter@hotmail.com  
B05 Premier DF Dave Fisher df.fisher@hotmail.com  
B05 Select ST Shane Tanner shane.tanner6@gmail.com  
       
B04 Premier JK Justus Koelliker justus9k@msn.com  
B04 Premier MG Marcos Gomez Marcos.Gomez@hsc.utah.edu  
B04 Select JO Jorge Oliveira jorge.batist.oliveira@gmail.com  
       
B03 Premier SP Stephen Phillips phillisr10@gmail.com  
  Alen Huremovic huremov@live.com  
B03 Premier DF Dave Fisher df.fisher@hotmail.com  
B03 Select JB Joshua Blair joshuasblair@mac.com  
       
B02 Premier MD/KC Marco de Ruiter marco.de.ruiter@hotmail.com  
  Kelly Crestani kelly.crestani@lendio.com  
B02 Premier ST Shane Tanner shane.tanner6@gmail.com