Sparta Team Coaches

Coaches and Teams
BOYS    
Academy (U6 - U8) Coach Name Email Address
Sparta B13 Academy AN Adam Nicosia adamnicosia@gmail.com
Sparta B12 Academy JK Justus Koelliker justus9k@msn.com
Sparta B12 Academy KM Kacie Mayberry kacie.mayberry@gmail.com
Sparta B11 Academy AV Andrew Van Wagenen andrewvanwagenen@gmail.com
Sparta B11 Academy DJ Darius Johnson dariusjohnson94@gmail.com
     
X-League (U9 - U12) Coach Name Email Address
Sparta B10 AD Adrienne Davis polizei.davis03@gmail.com
Sparta B10 JH Josh Hill joshua.n.hill@aexp.com
Sparta B10 Premier BR Brett Rosen brett.rosen@gmail.com
Sparta B10 Premier NK Nic Koelliker nkoelli9@gmail.com
Sparta B09 Blue DM Daniel Madina danielchivas10@gmail.com
Sparta B09 White DM Daniel Madina danielchivas10@gmail.com
Sparta B09 Premier White NK Nic Koelliker nkoelli9@gmail.com
Sparta B09 Premier Blue NK Nic Koelliker nkoelli9@gmail.com
Sparta B09 Premier NK Nic Koelliker nkoelli9@gmail.com
Sparta B08 KM Kacie Mayberry kacie.mayberry@gmail.com
Sparta B08 MM Manny Montoya montoya381@msn.com
Sparta B08 Premier DKJ Dennis Kelley-Jones dennis.kelley-jones@sedgwick.com
Sparta B08 Premier MH Mitchell Hart mitchellandewhart@gmail.com
Sparta B07 KP Kaylum Paletta coachkaylum@gmail.com
Sparta B07 Premier PL Peter Lee sparta13coach@yahoo.com
Sparta B07 Premier KT Kelly Terrill kellyterrill@yahoo.com
     
Competition (U13 - U19) Coach Name Email Address
Sparta B06 GP Guy Pierson ironclad_guy@netzero.net
Sparta B06 JH Josh Hill joshua.n.hill@aexp.com
Sparta B06 Premier JK Justus Koelliker justus9k@msn.com
Sparta B05 MD Marco de Ruiter marco.de.ruiter@hotmail.com
Sparta B05 Premier DKJ Dennis Kelley-Jones dennis-kelley-jones@sedgwick.com
Sparta B05 Premier JC Jeremy Canfield jeremycanfield@yahoo.com
Sparta B04 SC Steve Crosby dogncatluv@aol.com
Sparta B04 Premier JC Jeremy Canfield jeremycanfield@yahoo.com
Sparta B04 Premier JK Justus Koelliker justus9k@msn.com
Sparta B03 CK Chris Kent lilbeav213ft@msn.com
Sparta B03 DF Dave Fisher df.fisher@hotmail.com
Sparta B03 Premier MD Marco de Ruiter marco.de.ruiter@hotmail.com
Sparta B02 SS Shane Siddoway shane.siddoway@gmail.com
Sparta B02 Premier KC Kelly Crestani kelly4crestani@gmail.com
Sparta B02 Premier MD Marco de Ruiter marco.de.ruiter@hotmail.com
Sparta B01 Premier MG Marcos Gomez marcos.gomez@hsc.utah.edu
Sparta B01 Premier JK Justus Koelliker justus9k@msn.com
Sparta B00 Premier ST Steve Crosby dogncatluv@aol.com
Sparta B00 Premier JK Justus Koelliker justus9k@msn.com
     
GIRLS    
Academy (U7 - U8) Coaches Name Email Address
Sparta G12 Academy CS Cailey Scott caileymadison55@gmail.com
Sparta G11 Academy AS Adrian Stephenson stephenson.adrian@gmail.com
     
X-League (U9 - U12) Coach Name Email Address
Sparta G10 JA Jason Anderson jasogia@gmail.com
Sparta G10 Premier BM/AS Brandee Merkley brandee.merkley@gmail.com
Sparta G09 HO Hannah Osmundson hannahosmundson@gmail.com
Sparta G09 Premier AS Adrian Stephenson stephenson.adrian@gmail.com
Sparta G08 KP Kaylum Paletta coachkaylum@gmail.com
Sparta G08 Premier DM Damian Munoz xdamian17x@yahoo.com
Sparta G07 MM Manny Montoya montoya381@msn.com
Sparta G07 Premier MH Mitchell Hart mitchellandewhart@gmail.com
Sparta G05 Premier DM Damian Munoz xdamian17x@yahoo.com
Sparta G04 KS Kelsie Sanders kelsiesanders@hotmail.com
Sparta G03 Premier TM Todd Miller todd.miller17@gmail.com
Sparta G02 Premier SP Stephen Phillips phillisr10@gmail.com
Sparta G02 Premier DR Dave Reddish djreddish@yahoo.com
Sparta G01 KS Kelsie Sanders kelsiesanders@hotmail.com
Sparta G01 Premier DM Damian Munoz xdamian17x@yahoo.com