Fall Season has ended and many Sparta Teams finished as Champion or Runners up

Here are a list of teams that finished as Champions of their division or runners up:


U11 Kris Lien Premier Purple Runner up
U11 Dave Reddish Division 1 Champion
U13 Todd Miller Premier 1 Champion
U14 Rhett Scherschligt Premier 2 Runner up
U13 Justus Koelliker Premier 1 Champion
U13 Marcos Gomez Division 3 Runner up
U14 Damion Munoz Division 1 Champion or Runner up (waiting for scores to be posted)
U14 Kelsie Sanders Division 4 Runner up
U16 Marco de Ruiter Premier 1 Champion
U17 Marco de Ruiter Premier 1 Champion
U18 Justus Koelliker Premier 1 Runner up



Congratulations teams on a job well done!